Upcoming Event

Save the Date – 
Women in PGMS Virtual Event – Trading Outlook

Date: Thursday 23 Sept 2021
Time: 7AM NY \ 12PM UK \ 2PM SA \ 9PM TOKYO
Venue: Virtual ZOOM Network Session

Women in PGM’s will be hosting a virtual event on Thursday 23 Sept 2021 which aligns with the LBMA/LPPM Virtual Precious Metals Conference week.

A team of experts will join our panel to discuss the opportunities and challenges of PGM Trading over the past year. They will also share their thoughts on the market outlook for these metals for the rest of the year.
Please join us as we host the panel discussion and combine it with an interactive session to hear and share our members thoughts and views. Speakers and panelists will be announced shortly.

Register for this event

Past Events

20 May 2021 \ London \ 12:00 BST

WIPGMS PLATINUM WEEK

We have secured a panel of experts to join us in for a virtual session reflecting on the announcements, views and developments of the week.

18 February 2021 \ 7am NY \ 12pm UK \ 2pm SA \ 9pm Tokyo

WOMEN IN PGMS NETWORKING VIRTUAL EVENT

The Theme for the event is “Responsible PGM Mining: How to ensure a sustainable future?”

16 September 2020 \ 7:00 EST / 12:00 BST / 20:00 JST

WIPGMS – NEW NORMAL?

Analysing the state of play and potential future pathways for the PGM industry

Member Platform

Connect • Inspire • Succeed

We are developing a member platform which allows members and other interested parties to find specific women who have specific knowledge within the PGM value chain to mentor other aspiring candidates and create helpful connections.

REGISTER