WiPGMs - New Normal?

Location: 7:00 EST / 12:00 BST / 20:00 JST

16 September 2020

What will the future look like and what are we doing to secure it?

Virtual networking session

Join WiPGMs as we host a panel discussion and interactive session on the state of the PGM Industry post COVID-19

 

Meroonisha Kerber

Social and financial impact of COVID-19 on SA Mining

Meroonisha Kerber
CFO
Impala Platinum

Maria Piastre

How the pandemic will change how we refine PGMs? 

Maria Piastre
President
Metallix

Sarah Masterson

Trading metals post COVID-19 

Sarah Masterson
COO FX & Commodities
HSBC

Marguerite Doyle

How and what PGM products will we post pandemic?

Marguerite Doyle
Managing Director
Heraeus Metal Processing Ltd  

Anne Dennison

Developments on responsible sourcing - does COVID-19 change the agenda?

Anne Dennison
Consulant
LPPM


Running order:

  • 12:00   Presentations by panel of speakers
  • 13:00   Breakaway sessions hosted by your allocated speaker
  • 13:30   Return to main session for feedback and wrap up
  • 13:55   Session closing remarks

Times reflect British Summer Time. Please check correct time in your country.

To allow for optimal participation, the event is limited and requires prior registration.

If your registration request is successful, you will receive a confirmation and log in details ahead of the session. 

On registration kindly rank the sessions in order of preference. We want to encourage active participation in the breakaway sessions. Where possible, you will be allocated to your preferred breakaway session.


To register interest, please visit our Zoom page