WiPGMs Platinum Week

Location: London \ 12:00 BST

20 May 2021

The past year and a half has been filled with many new and interesting developments in our sector and WiPGM is now in its second year of existence.

Join us as we host a panel discussion and interactive session on what the key developments were and what will be in store for the year to come. Hear from our expert speakers and panellist and share in the discussion.

 

May 20

7:00 EST / 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CAT / 20:00 JST

 

   

    

 

12:00 Keynote presentations and panel discussion 
 
  • Famihda will cover Anglo American’s evolving, co-creative and holistic approach to PGM Market Development
  • Ruth will speak on The growing importance of PGM recycling for sustainable technology
  • Marguerite will touch on product development and uptake in 2021
  • Rona will look at the environmental compliance requirements in recycling of PGMs
12:40 Break away and networking sessions
13:15 Panel feedback
13:30 Session ends

 

Register Now