Previous Events

18 February 2021 \ 7am NY \ 12pm UK \ 2pm SA \ 9pm Tokyo

Women in PGMs Networking Virtual Event

The Theme for the event is "Responsible PGM Mining: How to ensure a sustainable future?" and will focus on the increasing importance of ESG in PGM mining across the value chain and the various initiatives that companies are implementing to address this.

Read more

16 September 2020 \ 7:00 EST / 12:00 BST / 20:00 JST

WiPGMs - New Normal?

Analysing the state of play and potential future pathways for the PGM industry

Read more